Financial & Business Association
of Euro-Asian Cooperation

Personal area Sitemap


Our team consists of high potential caring, progressive-minded people who are able to offer a clearly reasoned goals and ways of achieving them.
Our financial and banking Association is an international platform for new initiatives and plans of its members, which have equal rights and equal opportunities.
We invite all who are interested to take an active part in the formation of a new understanding, new approaches and new instruments for their development on the three billion Asia and Eurasia field.
Only together we will be able to implement the set up goals.