f About the Association

Financial & Business Association
of Euro-Asian Cooperation

Personal area Sitemap
en ru
en ru

Financial & Business Association
of Euro-Asian Cooperation

» » About the Association

About the Association


The Financial and Business Association of Euro-Asian Cooperation is a public non-governmental organization founded on September 11, 2013. Until March 2020 the Association was called "Financial and Banking Association of Euro-Asian Cooperation".
FBA EAC founders:
- Association of Regional Banks of Russia (now - Association of Russian Banks),
- Association of Banks of the Republic of Kazakhstan;
- Association of Financiers of Kazakhstan;
- Association of Banks of Tajikistan;
- SCO Business Club;
- Financial and Banking Council of the CIS;
- The International Congress of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs (ICIE) (now - Financial Corporation "Eurasia").
Currently the FBA EAC unites financial, banking and business unions of entrepreneurs, commercial organizations and banks, public, research and production associations from 23 countries of Eurasia.

FBA EAC is a member of the International Banking Council, the Association of Russian Banks, the Russian Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs, the Russian-Chinese Financial Council, the Association of Financial Market Participants "Council for Professional Qualifications of the Financial Market".
The main goal of the Association is to meet the needs of the national markets participants and members of the Association in organizing favorable conditions for their effective entrepreneurial activity on the territory of Eurasian countries.
The sphere of interests of the FBA EAC is small and medium-sized businesses, commercial banks, private capital, public-private partnerships.
In order to create an effective business environment the FBA EAC has created a structure of working bodies, which includes subsidiaries and specialized industry committees, as well as representative offices and representatives of the FBA EAC, that are located in 49 countries of the world.
Working structures created on the basis of FBA EAC:
Eurasian Center for Human Resource Management;
Eurasian Contact Center;
Legal Center for Euro-Asian Cooperation;
Eurasian Customs and Logistics Holding.
FBA EAC Committees:
Committee for International Scientific and Technical Cooperation;
Committee for Ecology and Nature Management;
International Leasing Committee;
Committee for Economic and Strategic Development;
Industrial Policy and Engineering Committee;
Finance and Investment Committee;
Human Resources Technology and Qualifications Committee.
Representative offices and representatives of FBA EAC in the countries of the world:
Australia, Armenia, Bangladesh, Bulgaria, Hungary, Germany, Egypt, India, Italy, Indonesia, Iraq, Kazakhstan, Cyprus, China, Korea, Malaysia, Malta, Moldova, Mongolia, New Zealand, UAE, RF (Central Federal District, Republic of Bashkortostan) , Romania, Serbia, Singapore, Slovenia, Sudan, Taiwan, Turkey, Finland, France, Switzerland, Sri Lanka, West African countries (Benin, Burkina Faso, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Cape Verde, Republic of Cote d'Ivoire, Monrovia, Mauritania, Mali, Niger, Nigeria, Senegal, Sierra Lyone, Togo).